Our School Board

Thomas Falahee, Esq.
Albert Faraj
George Forrest
Kathy Grisdela
Johanna Grum ’08
Patrick Hoban
Tricia Lawrence
Sandra Montgomery
Geoff Peters
Dr. Emmanuel Ssemakula
Lisa Vasconi
Reverend Brendan Walsh

John M. DeJak, President, Father Gabriel Richard High School, Ex-Officio

Executive Committee Members
Patrick Hoban, Chairman
Thomas Falahee, Vice Chairman
John M. DeJak, President
Kathy Grisdela, Secretary

Members of the FGR community are welcome to attend the Open portion of Board of Trustee meetings. Board meetings are held at the school on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Media Center.

If any member of the community wishes to petition the Board to discuss a particular item, he or she may do so by contacting a member of the Executive Committee at least one month prior to the Board meeting. Please see the Addendum to the Student/Parent Handbook for the Procedure for Petition to Address the Board.

Father Gabriel Richard High School Bylaws
Click here for the FGR Amended Bylaws dated November 15, 2017.

Start typing and press Enter to search