DRAMA

 

FGR Drama Club Presents

Ken Ludwig’s

Treasure Island

Adapted from the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson

Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Friday, December 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 2:00 pm

All shows will be performed at Ypsilanti Community High School, 2095 Packard, Ypsilanti, MI 48197. 

 

Treasure Island Tickets

Please choose the performance you wish to attend from the menu.

Adult Tickets are $10 each


 

 

Child Tickets are $5 each (18 years and under)


 

 

Family Tickets are $30 each (parents and children residing in the same household)


 

Ken Ludwig’s Treasure Island” is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals on behalf of Samuel French, Inc. www.concordtheatricals.com. 

 

Original Valentine’s Play

Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Friday, February 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 2:00 pm

These shows will be held at FGR in the MPR.

 

Save the Dates for our Spring Musical!

Tuck Everlasting 

Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Friday, April 29, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 2:00 pm

Thank you for your support of the FGRHS Drama Club!


Drama is Not Fun it is Rewarding!

Drama Club

All the World is Our stage ….

The Drama Club is open to any student interested in being in the spotlight, or running the spotlight.  We have 4 shows a year, two of which are open casting and two of which are by audition. 

Save the Dates for Future Productions

Crazy for You is the final production of the season. Thank you for being with us for a great year of live theater!

Dramalums Summer Production:

Announcing the 2022 summer show:

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

What are the Dramalums?

We are a group of FGRHS Drama Club alumni who love to act and we come back every summer to do a show in support of the performing arts at FGR.  Alumni take the leads in the shows and underclassmen get a chance to act with and learn from these veterans.  It is a unique experience over an intensive 5 week rehearsal period, but the rewards are huge and the production is top notch!

Start typing and press Enter to search